Pediatric Pharmacy Advocacy Group

The Pediatric Pharmacy Advocacy Group (PPAG) is the only organization dedicated to promoting safe and effective medication use in children, through education, advocacy, and research. The group engages students in pediatric pharmacy practice with the goal of positively impacting the pediatric population within the community by providing students with resources and opportunities to enhance their professional education through leadership, philanthropy, and clinical investigations.

Faculty Adviser: Dr. Nelly Adel

  • President: Diana Duong
  • Vice President of Events: Athena Moustakas
  • Vice President of Philanthropy: Meagan Freel
  • Vice President of Research: Jennifer Tsan
  • Treasurer: Noreen Hussain
  • Secretary: Tinnie Liao-Ng
  • Historian: Christine Le
  • President-Elect: To be elected after Fall Semester