Our Leadership

All of our leaders—from the Dean to the Directors of Practice Experience—are committed to providing the best possible pharmacy education to every student.

Our commitment to our community and to a high quality professional education starts at the top. Head administrators at the Touro College of Pharmacy are lifelong educators and leaders who hold our mission and values as their own.

Our executive staff maintain an open door policy, so if you ever have a question or issue, you should feel free to speak with them.

Abe Jeger

Abraham M. Jeger, PhD, FAODME

Chief Operating Officer and Associate Dean for Student AffairsProfessor

Martin Brown, RPh

Associate Dean of Academic AffairsAssociate Professor
Zvi Loewy

Zvi Loewy, PhD

Associate Dean of Research, Immediate Past DeanProfessor
Heidi Fuchs

Heidi Fuchs

Assistant Dean for Admissions and Enrollment Management
Michael Liu

Michael Liu, PharmD, BCCCP, BCNSP, BCPS

Assistant Dean of Clinical and Professional AffairsAssociate Professor
Batoul Senhaji-Tomza

Batoul Senhaji-Tomza, PharmD, MPH

Assistant Dean of Curriculum
Founding Director, PharmD/MPH Collaborative Program with NYMC
Associate Professor

Bupendra Shah, MS, PhD

Assistant Dean of AssessmentAssociate Professor

Sidhartha D. Ray, PhD, FACN

Interim Chair, Pharmaceutical and Biomedical SciencesProfessor
Elizabeth Unni

Elizabeth J. Unni, PhD, MBA

Chair, Social, Behavioral and Administrative SciencesAssociate Professor